Cadastral Measurement

Establishing property boundaries is one of our core tasks in all our locations in Austria. Our engineering consultants for surveying and their teams are jointly responsible for the legal security in the Austrian land registry.

The surveying work of monitoring the building regulations and planning the terrestrial site surveys are directly linked to the supervision of property boundaries. Select your location of interest. Thank you.

your contact person

Roman Markowski, Dipl.-Ing. IKV

+43 50 6930-200

r.markowski@avt.at

Peter Trefalt, Dipl.-Ing. IKV

+43 50 6930 57-0

p.trefalt@avt.at

Josef Wendl, Dipl.-Ing. IKV

+43 50 6930 58-3

j.wendl@avt.at

Alexander Trefalt, Dipl.-Ing. IKV

+43 50 6930-208

a.trefalt@avt.at

Engelbert Siegele, Dipl.-Ing. IKV

+43 50 6930 56-1

e.siegele@avt.at

Johannes Paulitsch, Dipl.-Ing. IKV

+43 50 6930 55-0

j.paulitsch@avt.at

Martin Schuler, Dipl.-Ing. IKV

+43 50 6930 59-0

m.schuler@avt.at

Valentin Schuster, Dipl.-Ing. IKV

+43 50 6930 60-1

v.schuster@avt.at