Consultants for Surveying Engineering
Welcome to AVT,
Your partner for surveying

Executive team

Head of Department Imst

Roman Markowski
Cadastre
r.markowski@avt.at
Alexander Trefalt
Engineering Geodesy
a.trefalt@avt.at
Raimund Gasser
Sales
r.gasser@avt.at
Klaus Legat
Photogrammetry
k.legat@avt.at

office manager

Josef Wendl
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Innsbruck
ibk@avt.at
Johannes Paulitsch
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Landeck
landeck@avt.at
Peter Trefalt
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Reutte
reutte@avt.at
Siegfried Siegele
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
St. Johann in T.
st.johann@avt.at
Engelbert Siegele
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Zell am Ziller
zell@avt.at
Wolfgang Rieger
Dr.
Klosterneuburg
w.rieger@avt.at