Ingenieurkonsulenten für Vermessungswesen
Willkommen bei AVT,
Ihr Partner im Vermessungswesen

Mitarbeiter


Imst: Kataster

+43 50 6930  / avt@avt.at

Roman Markowski, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Harry Pöttler
Christian Schiechtl
Joachim Malaun
Michael "Mike" Fischer
Mario Stigger
Heinrich Hammerle
Christoph Pupeter
Tobias Kössler
Simon Knabl
Fabian Kluibenschädl
Fabienne Hackl
Manuel Grecher, Dipl.-Ing.

Imst: CAD

+43 50 6930 / avt@avt.at

Markus Braschler
Dominik Hofherr
Julian Senn
Mustafa Alaboosi
Ewald Zangerle

Imst: Innovations

+43 50 6930 544 / c.schreiner@avt.at

Christoph Schreiner, BSc.
Minh Tam Nguyen
Aleksandar Janjic
Georg Witsch
Michael Leiter

Imst: Ingenieurgeodäsie

+43 50 6930  / a.trefalt@avt.at

Alexander Trefalt, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Bernhard Lang
Lukas Lechleitner
Maximilian Nothdurfter
Manfred Heinrich, Dipl.-Ing.
Philipp Thurnes
Aron Wagenhals

Imst: Photogrammetrie

+43 50 6930  / k.legat@avt.at

Klaus Legat, Dr.
Franz Baumann
Rudi Kathrein
Josef "Sepp" Schreiner
Matthias Bosshard
Kjersti Moe, MSc.
Erik Bollmann, Dr.
Michael Unsinn
Jennifer den Outer, MSc.
Martina Strudl
Gabriel Plangger
Markus Strudl, MSc.
Hanna Falkner
Johannes Neuner

Imst: Geoinformation

+43 50 6930  / r.gasser@avt.at

Raimund Gasser, Dipl.-Ing.
Norbert Kropf
Martina Neugeschwendtner, Dipl.-Ing.

Imst: Sekretariat

+43 50 6930  / avt@avt.at

Martina Ludescher
Kerstin Eppensteiner
Verena Flür

Imst: Buchhaltung

+43 50 6930  / buchhaltung@avt.at

Petra Hackl-Mair

Innsbruck

+43 50 6930 58 / ibk@avt.at

Josef Wendl,
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Alexander Meissl
Jonathan Lechner
Martin Huemer

Landeck

+43 50 6930 59 / landeck@avt.at

Martin Schuler,
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Vinzenz Gstrein
Christian Habicher
Joshua Stigger
Lukas Ladner

Millstatt am See

+43 50 6930 60  / millstatt@avt.at

Valentin Schuster, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Manuel Blüml

Reutte

+43 50 6930 57  / reutte@avt.at

Peter Trefalt,
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Mathias Starzer
David Sonnweber
Senada Zukic
Lukas Gleirscher
Elias Kostner

St. Johann in Tirol

+43 50 6930 55 / st.johann@avt.at

Johannes Paulitsch, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Roland Mayr
Siegfried Siegele, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Stefan Mayr
Martin Ecker
Maik Bareiß,
MEng.
Manuel Lusser
Anna Unterweger

Zell am Ziller

+43 50 6930 56 / zell@avt.at

Engelbert Siegele, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Ferdinand Fankhauser
Philipp Lühring

Klosterneuburg

+43 50 6930 540 / w.rieger@avt.at

Wolfgang Rieger, Dr.
Andreas Haselwanter
Monika Dwornikowitsch, MSc.
Anna Kondracka, MSc.

Immenstadt (DE)

+49 8323 9591852 / office@vermessung-avt.de

Martin Köhler, Dipl.-Ing.
Robert West
Michael Grunwald
Oliver Sigl

Trento (IT): Photogrammetrie

+39 345 4636699 / d.poli@avt.at 

Daniela Poli, Dr.