AVT Airborne Sensing GmbH

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Peter Trefalt, Dipl.-Ing. IKV

Geschäftsführer

p.trefalt@avt.at

Markus Bökhaus, Dipl.-Ing.

Leitung FMO (DE)

avt.as@avt.at

Raimund Gasser, Dipl.-Ing.

Projektmanagement & Verkauf

r.gasser@avt.at

Klaus Legat, Dr.

Leiter Photogrammetrie

k.legat@avt.at

Erik Bollmann, Ph.D.

Projektmanagement & Verkauf

e.bollmann@avt.at

Kjerst Moe

Projektmanagement & Verkauf

k.moe@avt.at

Daniela Poli, Dr.

Leitung Trento (IT)

d.poli@terra-messflug.at

Unsere Standorte

AVT Airborne Sensing GmbH
FMO Int. Airport | Hangar 2
Airportallee 1, D-48268 Greven
Tel.: +49 2571 944 190
Fax: +49 2571 944 199
E-Mail: avt.as@avt.at

Niederlassung in Italien:
Vermessung AVT-ZT-GmbH
c/o Coworking Scrigno del Duomo
Piazza Duomo 30, I-38122 Trento
Tel.: +39 345 4636699

Vermessung AVT-ZT-GmbH
Eichenweg 42, A-6460 Imst
Tel.: +43 50 6930-0
Fax: +43 (0)50 6930-26
E-Mail: avt@avt.at

Geschäftsführer: Peter Trefalt | VAT: DE811761111 | Amtsgericht Steinfurt HRB 10043