Ingenieurkonsulenten für Vermessungswesen
Willkommen bei AVT,
Ihr Partner im Vermessungswesen

Mitarbeiter


Imst: Kataster

+43 50 6930  / avt@avt.at

Roman Markowski, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Heinrich Hammerle
Joachim Malaun
Christian Schiechtl
Mario Stigger
Mike Fischer
Christoph Pupeter
Myriam Schönherr (Mutterschutz)
Aline Koller
Simon Knabl
Harry Pöttler
Fabian Kluibenschädl
Simon Kranebitter, MSc.

Imst: CAD

+43 50 6930 / avt@avt.at

Minh Tam Nguyen
Aleksandar Janjic
Tobias Kössler
Fabienne Schagowetz

Imst: Ingenieurgeodäsie

+43 50 6930  / a.trefalt@avt.at

Alexander Trefalt, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Bernhard Lang
Lukas Lechleitner
Maximilian Nothdurfter
Heinrich Pinzger
Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Heinrich
Martin Huemer

Imst: Photogrammetrie

+43 50 6930  / k.legat@avt.at

Klaus Legat, Dr.
Matthias Bosshard
Martina Strudl
Franz Baumann
Rudi Kathrein
Sepp Schreiner
Michael Unsinn
Jennifer den Outer, MSc.
Erik Bollmann, Dr.
Verena Lenz, BSc.
Edgar Moskopp
Kjersti Moe, MSc.

Imst: Geoinformation

+43 50 6930  / r.gasser@avt.at

Raimund Gasser, Dipl.-Ing.
Norbert Kropf
Christopher Schreiber, MSc.

Imst: Sekretariat

+43 50 6930  / avt@avt.at

Martina Ludescher
Verena Flür
Regina Deutschmann

Imst: Buchhaltung

+43 50 6930  / buchhaltung@avt.at

Petra Hackl-Mair

Innsbruck

+43 50 6930 58 / ibk@avt.at

Josef Wendl,
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Alexander Meissl
Valentin Schuster, Dipl.-Ing.
Martin Näher, MSc
Christoph Lottersberger
Jonathan Lechner
Bianca Krall

Landeck

+43 50 6930 59 / landeck@avt.at

Johannes Paulitsch, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Vinzenz Gstrein
Christian Habicher
Martin Schuler,
Dipl.-Ing.
Joshua Stigger

Reutte

+43 50 6930 57  / reutte@avt.at

Peter Trefalt,
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Mathias Starzer
Alexander Köck
David Sonnweber
Senada Zukic

St. Johann in Tirol

+43 50 6930 55 / st.johann@avt.at

Siegfried Siegele, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Roland Mayr
Martin Ecker
Stefan Mayr
Maik Bareiß,
MEng.
Manuel Lusser
Anna Unterweger

Zell am Ziller

+43 50 6930 56 / zell@avt.at

Engelbert Siegele, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Daniel Fankhauser
Ferdinand Fankhauser
Philipp Lühring

Klosterneuburg

+43 2243 22966-20 / w.rieger@avt.at

Wolfgang Rieger, Dr.
Christoph Schreiner, BSc.
Monika Dwornikowitsch, MSc.
Andreas Haselwanter
Anna Kondracka, MSc.

Immenstadt (DE)

+49 8323 9591852 / office@vermessung-avt.de

Martin Köhler, Dipl.-Ing.
Robert West
Michael Grunewald
Oliver Sigl