Ingenieurkonsulenten für Vermessungswesen
Willkommen bei AVT,
Ihr Partner im Vermessungswesen

Mitarbeiter


Imst: Kataster

+43 5412 6930-0  / avt@avt.at

Roman Markowski, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Heinrich Hammerle
Julian Kapeller
Joachim Malaun
Christian Schiechtl
Mario Stigger
Mike Fischer
Christoph Pupeter
Myriam Schönherr (Mutterschutz)
Tobias Kössler
Aline Koller
Simon Knabl
Michael Unsinn
Harry Pöttler
Senada Zukic (Mutterschutz)
Fabian Kluibenschädl

Imst: CAD

+43 5412 6930-0  / avt@avt.at

Markus Braschler
Laura Haid
Minh Tam Nguyen

Imst: Ingenieurgeodäsie

+43 5412 6930-0  / a.trefalt@avt.at

Alexander Trefalt, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Bernhard Lang
Lukas Lechleitner
Walter Lechner
Maximilian Nothdurfter
Heinrich Pinzger
Florian Jehle

Imst: Photogrammetrie

+43 5412 6930-0  / k.legat@avt.at

Klaus Legat, Dr.
Verena Lenz, BSc.
Kjersti Moe, MSc.
Franz Baumann
Rudi Kathrein
Sepp Schreiner
Erik Bollmann, Dr.
Edgar Moskopp
Matthias Bosshard
Jennifer den Outer, MSc.

Imst: Geoinformation

+43 5412 6930-0  / r.gasser@avt.at

Raimund Gasser, Dipl.-Ing.
Norbert Kropf
Christopher Schreiber, MSc.

Imst: Sekretariat

+43 5412 6930-0  / avt@avt.at

Stefanie Schultes
Martina Ludescher
Verena Flür (Mutterschutz)

Imst: Buchhaltung

+43 5412 6930-0  / buchhaltung@avt.at

Petra Hackl-Mair

Innsbruck

+43 512 581 872 / ibk@avt.at

Josef Wendl,
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Alexander Meissl
Valentin Schuster, Dipl.-Ing.
Martin Näher, MSc
Christoph Lottersberger
Martin Barisitz

Landeck

+43 5442 63800 / landeck@avt.at

Johannes Paulitsch, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Vinzenz Gstrein
Christian Habicher
Martin Schuler,
Dipl.-Ing.
Joshua Stigger

Reutte

+43 5672 62246  / reutte@avt.at

Peter Trefalt,
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Mathias Starzer
Alexander Köck
David Sonnweber

St. Johann in Tirol

+43 5352 63693 / st.johann@avt.at

Siegfried Siegele, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Roland Mayr
Martin Ecker
Stefan Mayr
Maik Bareiß,
MEng.
Manuel Lusser

Zell am Ziller

+43 5282 2665 / zell@avt.at

Engelbert Siegele, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Daniel Fankhauser
Ferdinand Fankhauser
Philipp Lühring

Klosterneuburg

+43 2243 22966-20 / w.rieger@avt.at

Wolfgang Rieger, Dr.
Christoph Schreiner, BSc.
Monika Dwornikowitsch, MSc.
Andreas Haselwanter
Anna Szczypińska, MSc.