Ingenieurkonsulenten für Vermessungswesen
Willkommen bei AVT,
Ihr Partner im Vermessungswesen

Mitarbeiter


Imst: Kataster

+43 50 6930  / avt@avt.at

Roman Markowski, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Heinrich Hammerle
Julian Kapeller
Joachim Malaun
Christian Schiechtl
Mario Stigger
Mike Fischer
Christoph Pupeter
Myriam Schönherr (Mutterschutz)
Tobias Kössler
Aline Koller
Simon Knabl
Michael Unsinn
Harry Pöttler
Senada Zukic (Mutterschutz)
Fabian Kluibenschädl

Imst: CAD

+43 50 6930 / avt@avt.at

Markus Braschler
Laura Haid
Minh Tam Nguyen

Imst: Ingenieurgeodäsie

+43 50 6930  / a.trefalt@avt.at

Alexander Trefalt, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Bernhard Lang
Lukas Lechleitner
Maximilian Nothdurfter
Heinrich Pinzger
Manfred Heinrich

Imst: Photogrammetrie

+43 50 6930  / k.legat@avt.at

Klaus Legat, Dr.
Verena Lenz, BSc.
Kjersti Moe, MSc.
Franz Baumann
Rudi Kathrein
Sepp Schreiner
Erik Bollmann, Dr.
Edgar Moskopp
Matthias Bosshard
Jennifer den Outer, MSc.

Imst: Geoinformation

+43 50 6930  / r.gasser@avt.at

Raimund Gasser, Dipl.-Ing.
Norbert Kropf
Christopher Schreiber, MSc.

Imst: Sekretariat

+43 50 6930  / avt@avt.at

Stefanie Schultes
Martina Ludescher
Verena Flür (Mutterschutz)

Imst: Buchhaltung

+43 50 6930  / buchhaltung@avt.at

Petra Hackl-Mair

Innsbruck

+43 50 6930 58 / ibk@avt.at

Josef Wendl,
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Alexander Meissl
Valentin Schuster, Dipl.-Ing.
Martin Näher, MSc
Christoph Lottersberger
Jonathan Lechner

Landeck

+43 50 6930 59 / landeck@avt.at

Johannes Paulitsch, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Vinzenz Gstrein
Christian Habicher
Martin Schuler,
Dipl.-Ing.
Joshua Stigger

Reutte

+43 50 6930 57  / reutte@avt.at

Peter Trefalt,
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Mathias Starzer
Alexander Köck
David Sonnweber

St. Johann in Tirol

+43 50 6930 55 / st.johann@avt.at

Siegfried Siegele, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Roland Mayr
Martin Ecker
Stefan Mayr
Maik Bareiß,
MEng.
Manuel Lusser

Zell am Ziller

+43 50 6930 56 / zell@avt.at

Engelbert Siegele, Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Daniel Fankhauser
Ferdinand Fankhauser
Philipp Lühring

Klosterneuburg

+43 2243 22966-20 / w.rieger@avt.at

Wolfgang Rieger, Dr.
Christoph Schreiner, BSc.
Monika Dwornikowitsch, MSc.
Andreas Haselwanter
Anna Kondracka, MSc.

Immenstadt (DE)

+49 8323 9591852 / office@vermessung-avt.de

Martin Köhler
Robert West