Ingenieurkonsulenten für Vermessungswesen
Willkommen bei AVT,
Ihr Partner im Vermessungswesen

Bereichsleiter

Abteilungsleiter Imst

Roman Markowski
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Kataster
r.markowski@avt.at
Alexander Trefalt
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Ingenieurgeodäsie
a.trefalt@avt.at
Raimund Gasser
Dipl.-Ing.
Verkauf
r.gasser@avt.at
Klaus Legat
Dr.
Photogrammetrie
k.legat@avt.at

Büroleiter

Josef Wendl
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Innsbruck
ibk@avt.at
Johannes Paulitsch
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Landeck
landeck@avt.at
Peter Trefalt
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Reutte
reutte@avt.at
Siegfried Siegele
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
St. Johann in T.
st.johann@avt.at
Engelbert Siegele
Dipl.-Ing. IKV
Zell am Ziller
zell@avt.at
Wolfgang Rieger
Dr.
Klosterneuburg
w.rieger@avt.at
Martin Köhler
Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Immenstadt (DE)
office@vermessung-avt.de